Information about runwithmark’s route

Hi there,

My final route information is in, I will be following the route of Mr Paul Benjaminse, a Dutch author and all round great man.

The route was officially designed for cyclists to use so naturally my lightbulb moment came when thinking that cyclist and runners could in theory both use this route.

I originally contacted a very nice Dutch lady named Judith who had already cycled the route. Judith was very helpful and offered me advice and put me in touch with the author Paul Benjaminse.

Paul has kindly offered to translate all of the books from Dutch to English and I have offered to promote the fact that I am using his books for my trip.

I can safely say from talking with Judith and Paul that the route will be the most scenic and most importantly the safest possible!

So without further babbling from me, here it is…..

What an adventure

Paul’s website is currently in Dutch but the English one will be up and running in February, I will post the link to this once it is operational.

For now, here is the Dutch version which you can use google translate to read. A must for any keen cyclist or V keen runners out there.

www.cartostudio.nl/fiets/bestellen

About Mark Cooper

My name is Mark Cooper, I am an ultra runner, motivational speaker, expedition consultant and public relations rookie. I help people achieve greatness in their lives. For bookings or more information you can email mark@runwithmark.com
This entry was posted in Route and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Information about runwithmark’s route

  1. Alison says:

    That’s very kind of Paul to do that for you.

  2. Mark says:

    I know, he is also going to contact media in The Netherlands and Belgium

  3. Hugo Finders says:

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You’re wonderful! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

